Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0

Chelsea vs Leicester City Match Highlights

Extended Highlights

2018-01-13: Chelsea 0-0 Leicester City Extended Highlights

2018-01-13: Chelsea 0-0 Leicester City Extended Highlights

Special extended EPL highlights from the match between Chelsea vs Leicester City on 2018-01-13

Disclaimer: By clicking on the links above you will be taken to a third-party website which EPLFixturesToday is not responsible for the content of.
The video is hosted at https://rutube.ru/video/85e8f04f7898f7b6860d7ed76f511ef3/ and was found by our search functionality.
EPLFixturesToday is not the owner of and does not host, upload or create any audio video content shown on this site.
EPLFixturesToday is not responsible for and cannot be held liable or accountable for any of the content hosted on the external sites.

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Wed 10 Jan 2018
Wed 03 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 06 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Chelsea vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sat 14 Jan 2017
Sat 15 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!