Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 13 Jan 2018
-

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017

Arsenal Recent Form

Mon 25 Sep 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017

AFC Bournemouth vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 09 Sep 2017
Tue 03 Jan 2017
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!