Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 02 Jan 2018
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton
  • S. Long (17')
19:45 GMT1-2 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • J. McArthur (69')
  • L. Milivojevi? (80')

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sun 31 Dec 2017
Thu 28 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017

Southampton vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!