Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Bet365 Stadium
Attendance: 0
STKStoke City 15:00 GMT0-1 Newcastle UnitedNEW
  • Ayoze Pérez (73')

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017

Newcastle United Recent Form

Wed 27 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017

Stoke City vs Newcastle United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sat, 2018-06-23 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!