Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 30 Dec 2017
-

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Wed 22 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Manchester United vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Wed 17 May 2017
Sun 26 Feb 2017
Fri 19 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!