Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Thu 28 Dec 2017
Selhurst Park
Attendance: 0
CRYCrystal Palace
  • A. Townsend (49')
  • J. Tomkins (89')
20:00 GMT2-3 ArsenalARS
  • S. Mustafi (25')
  • A. Sánchez (62')
  • A. Sánchez (66')

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Arsenal Recent Form

Fri 22 Dec 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017

Crystal Palace vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Mon 10 Apr 2017
Sun 01 Jan 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-06-20 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!