Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • H. Kane (22')
  • H. Kane (39')
  • D. Alli (49')
  • Son Heung-Min (51')
  • H. Kane (67')
12:30 GMT5-2 SouthamptonSOU
  • S. Boufal (64')
  • D. Tadi? (82')

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017

Tottenham Hotspur vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 19 Mar 2017
Wed 28 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!