Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Liberty Stadium
Attendance: 0
SWASwansea City
  • J. Ayew (77')
15:00 GMT1-1 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • L. Milivojevi? (59' pen)

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Mon 18 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Swansea City vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Tue 03 Jan 2017
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!