Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • S. Agüero (27')
  • R. Sterling (53')
  • S. Agüero (79')
  • Danilo (85')
15:00 GMT4-0 AFC BournemouthBOU

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Wed 20 Dec 2017
Sun 17 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017

Manchester City vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Mon 13 Feb 2017
Sat 17 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Mon, 2018-06-25 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!