Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Mon 18 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Wed 20 Dec 2017
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Tue 05 Dec 2017

Everton vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sat 05 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!