Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 23 Dec 2017
-

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Mon 30 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Tue 21 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Burnley vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!