Primary tabs

EFL Cup 2017/18
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • D. Welbeck (42')
19:45 GMT1-0 West Ham UnitedWHU

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017
ARSArsenal 20:05 GMT6-0 BATE
Sat 02 Dec 2017

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 16 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017

Arsenal vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-08-15 23:34
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!