Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Mon 18 Dec 2017
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • D. Calvert-Lewin (45'+2')
  • G. SigurĂ°sson (64')
  • W. Rooney (73' pen)
20:00 GMT3-1 Swansea CitySWA
  • L. Fer (35')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Thu 07 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017

Swansea City Recent Form

Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Everton vs Swansea City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!