Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 16 Dec 2017
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City 12:30 GMT0-3 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • C. Benteke (19')
  • W. Zaha (40')
  • B. Sako (90'+4')

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Tue 12 Dec 2017
Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Leicester City vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!