Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Liberty Stadium
Attendance: 0
SWASwansea City 19:45 GMT0-4 Manchester CityMCI
  • David Silva (27')
  • K. De Bruyne (34')
  • David Silva (52')
  • S. Agüero (85')

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 09 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 10 Dec 2017
Wed 06 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Swansea City vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 05 Feb 2017
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-08-12 18:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!