Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 10 Dec 2017
Old Trafford
Attendance: 0
MUNManchester United
  • M. Rashford (45'+2')
16:30 GMT1-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • David Silva (43')
  • N. Otamendi (54')

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Tue 05 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Tue 28 Nov 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Wed 06 Dec 2017
Sun 03 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Tue 21 Nov 2017

Manchester United vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sat 10 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Mon, 2018-06-25 21:04
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!