Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 09 Dec 2017
London Stadium
Attendance: 0
WHUWest Ham United
  • M. Arnautovi? (6')
12:30 GMT1-0 ChelseaCHE

Prematch Stats

West Ham United Recent Form

Sun 03 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Tue 05 Dec 2017
Sat 02 Dec 2017
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sat 25 Nov 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017

West Ham United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Mon 06 Mar 2017
Mon 15 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!