Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • W. Rooney (18')
  • W. Rooney (28')
  • W. Rooney (66')
  • A. Williams (78')
20:00 GMT4-0 West Ham UnitedWHU

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sun 26 Nov 2017
Thu 23 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017

West Ham United Recent Form

Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017

Everton vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Thu, 2018-06-28 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!