Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • A. Rüdiger (55')
19:45 GMT1-0 Swansea CitySWA

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Roma 19:45 GMT3-0 ChelseaCHE

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017

Chelsea vs Swansea City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sun 11 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-08-12 18:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!