Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 26 Nov 2017
-

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Everton Recent Form

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Thu 02 Nov 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017

Southampton vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Mon 02 Jan 2017
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!