Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 25 Nov 2017
-

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Tue 12 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017

Liverpool vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Tue 31 Jan 2017
Fri 16 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!