Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 19 Nov 2017
Vicarage Road Stadium
Attendance: 0
WATWatford
  • W. Hughes (11')
  • Richarlison (64')
16:00 GMT2-0 West Ham UnitedWHU

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Watford vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Feb 2017
Sat 10 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!