Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • Son Heung-Min (64')
12:00 GMT1-0 Crystal PalaceCRY

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Wed 01 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Tue 17 Oct 2017

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017

Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!