Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 28 Oct 2017
-

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Mon 25 Sep 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017

Arsenal vs Swansea City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 14 Jan 2017
Sat 15 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!