Primary tabs

EFL Cup 2017/18
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • M. Sissoko (6')
  • D. Alli (37')
20:00 BST2-3 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • A. Ayew (55')
  • A. Ayew (60')
  • A. Ogbonna (70')

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Tue 17 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Tue 26 Sep 2017

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017

Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Fri 05 May 2017
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!