Primary tabs

EFL Cup 2017/18
Wed 25 Oct 2017
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • A. Rüdiger (26')
  • Willian (90'+2')
19:45 BST2-1 EvertonEVE
  • D. Calvert-Lewin (90'+4')

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017
CHEChelsea 19:45 BST3-3 Roma
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017

Everton Recent Form

Sun 22 Oct 2017
Thu 19 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017

Chelsea vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sat 05 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!