Primary tabs

EFL Cup 2017/18
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Liberty Stadium
Attendance: 0
SWASwansea City 19:45 BST0-2 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • J. Lingard (21')
  • J. Lingard (59')

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017

Manchester United Recent Form

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Wed 27 Sep 2017

Swansea City vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sun 06 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!