Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • W. Rooney (12')
  • O. Niasse (90'+3')
13:30 BST2-5 ArsenalARS
  • Nacho Monreal (40')
  • M. Özil (53')
  • A. Lacazette (74')
  • A. Ramsey (90')
  • A. Sánchez (90'+5')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Thu 19 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 19 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017
Thu 28 Sep 2017
BATE 18:00 BST2-4 ArsenalARS
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Everton vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sun 21 May 2017
Tue 13 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!