Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 21 Oct 2017
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton
  • S. Boufal (85')
17:30 BST1-0 West Bromwich AlbionWBA

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sun 15 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Mon 16 Oct 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Southampton vs West Bromwich Albion Recent Head to Heads

Sat 08 Apr 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!