Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 01 Oct 2017
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton 14:15 BST0-1 BurnleyBUR
  • J. Hendrick (21')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Thu 28 Sep 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017
Wed 20 Sep 2017
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Thu 14 Sep 2017

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017

Everton vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!