EPL Fixtures October 2017

All kick off times are at Europe/London (BST) time. Detect my timezone

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Mon 16 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Tue 17 Oct 2017

UEFA Champions League 2017/18
UEFA Champions League 2017/18
UEFA Champions League 2017/18

Wed 18 Oct 2017

UEFA Champions League 2017/18
UEFA Champions League 2017/18

Thu 19 Oct 2017

UEFA Europa League 2017/18
UEFA Europa League 2017/18

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Sun 22 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18

Tue 31 Oct 2017

UEFA Champions League 2017/18
UEFA Champions League 2017/18