Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Bet365 Stadium
Attendance: 0
STKStoke City
  • M. Diouf (40')
  • P. Crouch (85')
15:00 BST2-1 SouthamptonSOU
  • M. Yoshida (75')

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 23 Sep 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017

Stoke City vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 21 May 2017
Wed 14 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!