Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 17 Sep 2017
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Tue 12 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 14 Sep 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017

Chelsea vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 22 Jul 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!