Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 10 Sep 2017
Turf Moor
Attendance: 0
BURBurnley
  • C. Wood (3')
13:30 BST1-0 Crystal PalaceCRY

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017

Burnley vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sat 05 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!