Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 09 Sep 2017
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City
  • J. Vardy (62' pen)
15:00 BST1-2 ChelseaCHE
  • Álvaro Morata (41')
  • N. Kanté (50')

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Thu 18 May 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Tue 25 Jul 2017

Leicester City vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 14 Jan 2017
Sat 15 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Tue, 2018-06-19 20:56
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!