Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • D. Welbeck (6')
  • A. Lacazette (27')
  • D. Welbeck (50')
15:00 BST3-0 AFC BournemouthBOU

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017
Sun 30 Jul 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
ARSArsenal 16:20 BST5-2

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017

Arsenal vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Tue 03 Jan 2017
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Tue, 2018-06-19 20:56
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!