Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Roberto Firmino (17')
  • S. Mané (40')
  • Mohamed Salah (57')
  • D. Sturridge (77')
16:00 BST4-0 ArsenalARS

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 23 Aug 2017
Sat 19 Aug 2017
Tue 15 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017

Arsenal Recent Form

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Fri 11 Aug 2017
Sun 30 Jul 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
ARSArsenal 16:20 BST5-2
Sat 22 Jul 2017

Liverpool vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sun 14 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-08-15 23:34
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!