Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 27 Aug 2017
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • Fàbregas (27')
  • Álvaro Morata (40')
13:30 BST2-0 EvertonEVE

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 20 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Tue 25 Jul 2017
Sat 22 Jul 2017

Everton Recent Form

Thu 24 Aug 2017
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Thu 17 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017

Chelsea vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sat 05 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-08-15 23:34
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!