Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Vitality Stadium
Attendance: 0
BOUAFC Bournemouth
  • C. Daniels (13')
12:30 BST1-2 Manchester CityMCI
  • Gabriel Jesus (21')
  • R. Sterling (90'+7')

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Mon 21 Aug 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Sun 21 May 2017

AFC Bournemouth vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Mon 13 Feb 2017
Sat 17 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!