Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • R. Sterling (82')
20:00 BST1-1 EvertonEVE
  • W. Rooney (35')

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 29 Jul 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Sun 21 May 2017

Everton Recent Form

Thu 17 Aug 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017

Manchester City vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 15 Jan 2017
Sat 15 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!