Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • W. Rooney (45'+1')
15:00 BST1-0 Stoke CitySTK

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sun 21 May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017

Stoke City Recent Form

Sun 21 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017

Everton vs Stoke City Recent Head to Heads

Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 27 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.