Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Fri 11 Aug 2017
-

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 30 Jul 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
ARSArsenal 16:20 BST5-2
Sat 22 Jul 2017
Wed 19 Jul 2017
Sat 15 Jul 2017

Leicester City Recent Form

Sun 21 May 2017
Thu 18 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017

Arsenal vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-08-15 23:34
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!