Primary tabs

International Champions Cup
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Nissan Stadium, Nashville, Tennessee
Attendance: 0
TOTTottenham Hotspur
  • J. Stones 10'
  • R. Sterling 72'
  • Brahim Diaz 90'+
23:00 BST3-0 Manchester CityMCI

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Wed 26 Jul 2017
Sun 23 Jul 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Thu 18 May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Thu 27 Jul 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 02 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!