Primary tabs

FA Cup 2016/2017 Final
Sat 27 May 2017
Wembley Stadium, London
Attendance: 89472
ARSArsenal
  • A. Sánchez 4'
  • A. Ramsey 79'
17:30 BST2-1 ChelseaCHE
  • Diego Costa 76'

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 21 May 2017
Tue 16 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 21 May 2017
Mon 15 May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017
Mon 08 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017

Arsenal vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 04 Feb 2017
Sat 24 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.