Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 21 May 2017
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
Attendance: 20889
SWASwansea City
  • J. Ayew 72'
  • Llorente 86'
15:00 BST2-1 West Bromwich AlbionWBA
  • J. Evans 33'

Swansea City vs West Bromwich Albion Match Highlights

Highlights

2017-05-21: Swansea City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion Highlights

2017-05-21: Swansea City 2-1 West Bromwich Albion Highlights

EPL highlights from the match between Swansea City vs West Bromwich Albion on .

Disclaimer: By clicking on the links above you will be taken to a third-party website which EPLFixturesToday is not responsible for the content of.
The video is hosted at https://cdn.video.playwire.com/16240/videos/5409161/video-sd.mp4 and was found by our search functionality.
EPLFixturesToday is not the owner of and does not host, upload or create any audio video content shown on this site.
EPLFixturesToday is not responsible for and cannot be held liable or accountable for any of the content hosted on the external sites.

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017

Swansea City vs West Bromwich Albion Recent Head to Heads

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.