Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 21 May 2017
Anfield, Liverpool
Attendance: 53191
LIVLiverpool
  • G. Wijnaldum 45'+
  • Philippe Coutinho 51'
  • A. Lallana 56'
15:00 BST3-0 MiddlesbroughMID

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 14 May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Mon 01 May 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017

Middlesbrough Recent Form

Sat 13 May 2017
Mon 08 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017

Liverpool vs Middlesbrough Recent Head to Heads

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!