Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 21 May 2017
Kingston Communications Stadium, Hull
Attendance: 23804
HULHull City
  • S. Clucas 66'
15:00 BST1-7 Tottenham HotspurTOT
  • H. Kane 11', 13', 72'
  • B. Alli 45'+
  • V. Wanyama 69'
  • B. Davies 84'
  • T. Alderweireld 87'

Prematch Stats

Hull City Recent Form

Sun 14 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Thu 18 May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017

Hull City vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!