Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 21 May 2017
Emirates Stadium, London
Attendance: 59976
ARSArsenal
  • Bellerín 8'
  • A. Sánchez 27'
  • A. Ramsey 90'+
15:00 BST3-1 EvertonEVE
  • R. Lukaku 58'

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Tue 16 May 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017

Everton Recent Form

Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017

Arsenal vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.