Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Sun 21 May 2017
Emirates Stadium, London
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 23 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Mon 10 Apr 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017

Everton Recent Form

Sat 22 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sun 09 Apr 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017

Arsenal vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.