Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Thu 18 May 2017
King Power Stadium, Leicester, Leicestershire
Attendance: 31351
LEILeicester City
  • B. Chilwell 59'
19:45 BST1-6 Tottenham HotspurTOT
  • H. Kane 25', 63', 88', 90'+
  • Heung-Min Son 36', 71'

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Tue 18 Apr 2017

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sun 14 May 2017
Fri 05 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017

Leicester City vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Thu, 2018-06-28 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!