Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2016/17
Tue 16 May 2017
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Attendance: 53624
MCIManchester City
  • Gabriel Jesus 27'
  • K. De Bruyne 29'
  • Y. Touré 57'
20:00 BST3-1 West Bromwich AlbionWBA
  • H. Robson-Kanu 87'

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sun 30 Apr 2017
Thu 27 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Fri 12 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 08 Apr 2017

Manchester City vs West Bromwich Albion Recent Head to Heads

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming English Premier League Football (EPL) Fixtures, results & EPL goal & match highlights.